Lobmeyer Business

Strategy Consulting & Change Management

It’s time for a change, I think every industry is realising this by now.
70 % of all change projects fail and are graves of waste. If you find that the following problems are true in your company, you have come to the right place! The key word is cleaning up:

  • Do you and your team lack the management success factors of methodological knowledge and conflict resolution competence?
  • Is the competitiveness of your company at risk?
Lobmeyer Business

Strategy Consulting & Change Management

It’s time for a change, I think every industry is realising this by now. 70 % of all change projects fail and are graves of waste. If you find that the following problems are true in your company, you have come to the right place! The key word is cleaning up:

  • Do you and your team lack the management success factors of methodological knowledge and conflict resolution competence?
  • Is the competitiveness of your company at risk?

Self-organisation, change & hope

My service is aimed at releasing blockages of change, to put the own success, the corporate culture as the highest good and the own strengths in focus again.

My Success factors

This is how I can ensure your success in the long term:

My work is comparable to a liberation from what burdens you, your team and your company. This results in potentials that have just been waiting to be discovered. Among other things, I eliminate waste, hidden costs, internal policies, inadequate training, inefficient personnel policies and unclear organisational structures. I promote self-organisation, self-management, qualitative growth, cost control, clarity and comprehensibility, employee potential and recognition, customer orientation and success.

Identification & analysis of negative influences on your organisation

Negative influences can exist within the organisation, individual persons or groups. Or they come from suppliers or supply chains that cause difficulties for your organisation and affect your performance. Unclear processes, unmanageable projects and much more can influence your organisation and can have a negative impact on your figures, your colleagues, customer relations and your culture.

Making rigid rules & accustomed order flexible

Change begins where the tried and tested is no longer questioned. Frequently, the market, technology, competition, customer requirements and staff demands have changed and yet the usual order is maintained. This order must be found and adapted to the new requirements in a self-organised way. According to the Kanban principle, it is best to start exactly where you are.

Releasing mindset blockages & focussing on strengths

Often fears, personal needs, egoism, stress or a hectic pace stand in the way of oneself or an entire organisation and one finds oneself in a downward spiral. Hope, courage and a renewed focus on strengths is a very effective way to stop this downward trend and emerge stronger from the crisis.

Improve processes and communication at management level

Leadership sets the direction and should be seen as a role model. If the managers fail to do this and do not move forward together, the team will not do so either. Best of all, leaders, managers, teams and colleagues work together functionally and self-organised within a learning organisation. Efficient procedures and robust processes are the result of excellent cooperation.

My areas of business

How may I help you?

Strategy

For years I have noticed that most established strategies place too much emphasis on cost saving and budget planning. Is your company working on the strategy as a priority? Does your company have a high level of waste? Do your suppliers deliver the agreed upon quality? Are you on track financially? Do you want to establish Change Management or Total Quality Management? Does your staff need understanding and want to be taken along?

Crisis Management

It’s best not to let it get that far. Working preventively on risks and quality in all areas is the best long-term strategy for security and success. But what will you do when you have tried everything and the crisis cannot be averted? Contact me if you are in a sales crisis, fluctuation crisis, liquidity crisis, cost crisis, economic crisis, project crisis or other similar situations. It is useful to be able to hire someone whose expertise it is to master such problems and bring companies back to their strength.

Corporate Culture

The future for companies is moving very strongly in the direction of self-organisation and agility. To react quickly and flexibly to changes and to move forward together. Clarity, sense of purpose, employee orientation, leadership, steadfastness and stability, risk awareness, diversity and the promotion of young talent are just a few important value-creating concepts for a reorientation.

Poor cooperation leads to poor results. Good cooperation leads to good results. Excellent cooperation leads to excellent results.

Stefan Lobmeyer

Client reviews
Here is what my clients say

Lobmeyer Business

Strategieberatung & Change-Management

Es ist Zeit für einen Wandel, ich denke das bekommt mittlerweile jede Branche zu spüren. 70% aller Change-Projekte scheitern und sind Gräber von Verschwendung. Wenn Sie feststellen, dass in Ihrem Unternehmen die folgenden Problemstellungen der Wahrheit entsprechen, sind Sie hier bei mir genau richtig! Aufräumen ist das Stichwort:

  • Fehlen Ihnen und Ihrem Team die Management-Erfolgsfaktoren Methodenwissen und Konfliktlösungskompetenz?
  • Steht die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens im Risiko?
Lobmeyer Business

Strategieberatung & Change-Management

Es ist Zeit für einen Wandel, ich denke das bekommt mittlerweile jede Branche zu spüren. 70% aller Change-Projekte scheitern und sind Gräber von Verschwendung. Wenn Sie feststellen, dass in Ihrem Unternehmen die folgenden Problemstellungen der Wahrheit entsprechen, sind Sie hier bei mir genau richtig! Aufräumen ist das Stichwort:

  • Fehlen Ihnen und Ihrem Team die Management-Erfolgsfaktoren Methodenwissen und Konfliktlösungskompetenz?
  • Steht die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens im Risiko?

Selbstorganisation, Veränderung & Hoffnung

Meine Dienstleistung zielt darauf ab, Blockierung von Veränderung zu lösen, den eigenen Erfolg, die Unternehmenskultur als höchstes Gut und die eigenen Stärken wieder in den Vordergrund zu stellen.

Meine Erfolgsfaktoren

Darum kann ich Ihren Erfolg nachhaltig sicherstellen:

Die Arbeit ist vergleichbar mit einer Befreiung von dem was Sie, Ihr Team und Ihre Firma belastet. Daraus entstehen Potenziale, die nur darauf gewartet haben, entdeckt zu werden. Ich eliminiere unter anderem Verschwendung, versteckte Kosten, interne Politik, inadäquate Trainings, ineffiziente Personalpolitik und unklare Organisationsstrukturen. Ich fördere Selbstorganisation, Selbstmanagement, qualitatives Wachstum, Kostenkontrolle, Klarheit und Verständlichkeit, Mitarbeiterpotenziale und Anerkennung, Kundenorientierung und Erfolg.

Identifikation & Analyse negativer Einflüsse auf Ihre Organisation

Negative Einflüsse können innerhalb der Organisation, einzelner Personen oder Gruppen existieren. Oder sie kommen seitens der Lieferanten oder Lieferketten, die Ihrer Organisation Schwierigkeiten bereiten und Ihre Performance beeinflussen. Unklare Prozesse, unüberschaubare Projekte und vieles mehr nehmen Einfluss auf Ihre Organisation und können sich negativ auf Ihre Zahlen, Ihre Kollegen, Kundenbeziehungen und Ihre Kultur auswirken.

Starre Regeln & gewohnte Ordnung beweglich machen

Veränderung beginnt dort, wo Altbewährtes nicht mehr hinterfragt wird. Oftmals haben sich der Markt, die Technologie, der Wettbewerb, die Kundenanforderungen und die Anforderungen des Personals verändert und trotzdem wird an der gewohnten Ordnung festgehalten. Diese Ordnung gilt es zu finden und sich selbstorganisiert an die neuen Anforderungen anzupassen. Nach dem Kanban-Prinzip fängt man am besten genau dort an, wo man sich gerade befindet.

Mindsetblockaden lösen & auf Stärken fokussieren

Oftmals stehen einem selbst oder einer ganzen Organisation Ängste, persönliche Bedürfnisse, Egoismus, Stress oder Hektik im Weg und man befindet sich in einer Abwärtsspirale. Hoffnung, Mut und sich wieder auf die Stärken zu konzentrieren, ist eine sehr wirksame Methode diesen Abwärtstrend aufzuhalten und gestärkt aus der Krise hervorzugehen.

Abläufe und Kommunikation auf Führungsebene verbessern

Leadership gibt die Richtung vor und ist als Vorbild zu sehen. Wenn die Führungskräfte dies nicht tun und nicht gemeinsam voran gehen, macht die Mannschaft das auch nicht. Am besten gehen Führungskräfte, Manager, Teams und Kollegen gemeinsam funktionell und selbstorganisiert innerhalb einer lernenden Organisation voran. Effiziente Abläufe und robuste Prozesse sind die Folge exzellenter Zusammenarbeit.

Meine Geschäftsfelder

Was darf ich für Sie tun?

Strategie

Seit Jahren stelle ich fest, dass in den meisten festgelegten Strategien der Kosteneinsparung und Budgetplanungen zu viel Wert beigemessen werden. Arbeitet Ihr Unternehmen priorisiert an der Strategie? Wie hoch ist die Verschwendung in Ihren Unternehmen? Liefern Ihre Lieferanten die vereinbarte Qualität? Liegen Sie finanziell im Plan? Wollen Sie ein Change-Management oder Total-Quality-Management aufbauen? Braucht Ihr Personal Verständnis und möchte mitgenommen werden?

Krisenmanagement

Am besten ist es, wenn man es gar nicht so weit kommen lässt. Präventiv an den Risiken und an der Qualität in allen Bereichen zu arbeiten, ist langfristig die beste Strategie für Sicherheit und Erfolg. Aber was wollen Sie tun, wenn Sie alles versucht haben und die Krise sich nicht abwenden lässt? Melden Sie sich, wenn Sie in einer Verkaufskrise, Fluktuationskrise, Liquiditätskrise, Kostenkrise, Konjunkturkrise, in einer Projektkrise oder ähnlichem sind. Es ist gut, wenn man jemanden beauftragen kann, dessen Expertise es ist, solche Probleme zu meistern und Unternehmen wieder in Ihre Stärke zu bringen.

Unternehmenskultur

Die Zukunft für Unternehmen bewegt sich sehr stark in Richtung Selbstorganisation und Agilität. Schnell und wendig auf Veränderungen zu reagieren und gemeinsam nach vorne zu gehen. Klarheit, Sinn der Tätigkeit, Mitarbeiterorientierung, Leadership, Unerschütterlichkeit und Standhaftigkeit, Risikobewusstsein, Diversity und Nachwuchsförderung sind nur einige wichtige wertschaffende Begriffe für eine Neuausrichtung.

Schlechte Zusammenarbeit bringt schlechte Ergebnisse. Gute Zusammenarbeit bringt gute Ergebnisse. Exzellente Zusammenarbeit bringt exzellente Ergebnisse. 
Stefan Lobmeyer

Kundenerfahrungen
Das sagen meine Kunden: